Skip to product information
1 of 1

Impression Books Online

The Texas! Trilogy (Paperback) Sandra Brown

The Texas! Trilogy (Paperback) Sandra Brown

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Together in one volume, here are all three novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown’s beloved Texas! trilogy—which follows the sweeping story of the tempestuous, troubled Tyler family.

Lucky Tyler is a born rebel with a fiery temper. But when he becomes the prime suspect in a suspicious fire at Tyler Drilling, the family hothead must put his future in the hands of an elusive woman who is his only alibi.

Chase Tyler is a laconic cowboy whose happy life was shattered by an unfathomable family tragedy. Ravaged by grief, he must turn to a woman from his past to help him rescue his business and restore his sense of purpose.

Sage Tyler is the spoiled, headstrong black sheep of the Tyler clan. In arrogant, sexy Harlan Boyd she may have finally met her match. Try as they might to keep their passions at bay, a mortal threat to Tyler Drilling has them struggling side by side to save the family business.

Battered by heartbreak, haunted by the past, determined to go on without the family patriarch, the Tyler siblings fight to forge their own destinies in these three epic tales that are as wild and as wide as the Texas sky.



January 2024

View full details