Skip to product information
1 of 1

Impression Books Online

Ironwood Plantation Family Saga - 3 Book Series (Paperbacks) Stephenia H. McGee

Ironwood Plantation Family Saga - 3 Book Series (Paperbacks) Stephenia H. McGee

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Autographed Copies 

From Book 1:

In a time where unity seems impossible, two women will forge a friendship in the fires of redemption and thrust Ironwood into a new future—where the battle for freedom has merely begun.

Mississippi - 1862

Stolen from her home and forced into the disgrace of being sold, Ruth refuses to let go of the faith that holds her heart together. Determined to survive in her new role at Ironwood, Ruth never expects to find any common ground with the plantation owner’s wife. But when God keeps nudging her to speak up for her race and forge an unlikely friendship, she makes a dangerous choice that could cost more than she’s ready to give.

Bride to a man she barely knows and bound by her secrets, Lydia is struggling to step into her new title as the mistress of Ironwood. Inspired by the fiery spirit and quiet dignity of an enslaved woman, Lydia’s eyes begin to open to the harsh realities of the world around her. But if there is ever going to be a new future for Ironwood, she will have to start with shedding her own pretenses.

Don't miss these other titles from Bestselling Christian Historical author Stephenia H. McGee

Ironwood Plantation Family Saga

  • The Whistle Walk
  • Heir of Hope
  • Missing Mercy

The Accidental Spy Series

*previously The Liberator Series

  • An Accidental Spy
  • A Dangerous Performance
  • A Daring Pursuit

Stand Alone Titles

  • In His Eyes
  • Eternity Between Us

Time Travel

  • Her Place in Time
  • The Hope of Christmas Past


  • The Heart of Home
  • The Hope of Christmas Past

July 2023

View full details