Skip to product information
1 of 1

Impression Books Online

The Border Lords (Charlie Hood Novel) [Hardcover] T. Jefferson Parker

The Border Lords (Charlie Hood Novel) [Hardcover] T. Jefferson Parker

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.

Charlie Hood searches for an undercover agent who has disappeared, only to resurface in a haunting series of bizarre and inexplicable video tapes. The trail leads Charlie into the fevered landscape of America's southern border and the unexplored depths of humanity's dark soul.
View full details