Skip to product information
1 of 1

Impression Books Online

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle : Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle, Book 1 of 8 (Paperback) Betty MacDonald

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle : Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle, Book 1 of 8 (Paperback) Betty MacDonald

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle, Book 1 of 8

Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny McPhee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will enjoy giggling along.

Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle! She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once! Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children. 

When Mary turns into an Answer-Backer or Dick becomes Selfish or Allen decides to be a Slow-Eater-Tiny-Bite-Taker, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has the perfect cure. And her solutions always work, with plenty of laughs along the way. This is the book that started it all!

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle is celebrating 75 years of charming young readers! The books in the series to share and enjoy include:

  • Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle
  • Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle's Magic
  • Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle's Farm
  • Hello, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle
  • Happy Birthday, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

June 2023

View full details