Skip to product information
1 of 1

Impression Books Online

Midnight Promises : The Sweet Magnolias Book 8 of 11 (paperback) Sherryl Woods

Midnight Promises : The Sweet Magnolias Book 8 of 11 (paperback) Sherryl Woods

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sweet Magnolias Book 8 of 11


When Elliott Cruz first courted struggling single mom Karen Ames, it was a romance worthy of any Sweet Magnolia fantasy. The sexy personal trainer made it his mission to restore Karen’s strength—physical and emotional—and to charm her children.

Now, a few years into the marriage, colliding dreams threaten to tear them apart. Elliott’s desire to finance the business opportunity of a lifetime with their hard-earned “baby money” stirs Karen’s deep-rooted financial insecurities. It’s the discovery that their brother-in-law is cheating on Elliott’s sister—and thinks it’s justified—that puts their irreconcilable differences into perspective. Will their own loving fidelity be a bond so strong they can triumph against all odds?

Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods:

Book One: Stealing Home

Book Two: 
A Slice of Heaven

Book Three: 
Feels Like Family

Book Four: 
Welcome to Serenity

Book Five: 
Home in Carolina

Book Six: 
Sweet Tea at Sunrise

Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer

Book Eight: 
Midnight Promises

Book Nine: Catching Fireflies

Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom

Book Eleven: 
Swan Point

Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook


December 2022

View full details