Bright: The Estelle Series (Book1) [Paperback] H.D. Knightley
Impression Books Online

Bright: The Estelle Series (Book1) [Paperback] H.D. Knightley

Regular price $5.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
“This entire series is perfect. Zany and fun and heartwarming and deep. I'm in love with the characters.”—A White

First she becomes a rebel, then a celebrity, and finally a criminal.

Estelle's rebellion seems simple enough — but the trouble is, the government doesn't want her making so much trouble.
Her friends try to warn her. William tries to protect her. But she wants to change everything and blows her world apart.
In turns, funny and dramatic, quirky and thought-provoking, Bright, Beyond, and Belief tell the story of Estelle, from young dreamer, to the gripping conclusion — a lone woman taking responsibility for it all.
   

For readers who loved The Giver, City of Ember, and Divergent, comes Bright (Book One of The Estelle Series)
Read the epic, exciting, and romantic series on paperback, kindle, or audiobook today.